The Fontana Police Officers Association (POA) has announced the new Board of Directors for 2019-20.

The following newly elected board members assumed their roles on Aug. 1:

President Jason Delair, Vice President Shannon Vanderkallen, Secretary David Campa, Treasurer Chris Macias, Sergeant at Arms Pat Huesteberg.

Outgoing board members are Bobby Miller (president), Shawn Michels (vice president) and Justin Laing (treasurer).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.