Contact Us

Fontana Herald News

16981 Foothill Blvd., Suite F

Fontana, CA 92335

Phone: 909-822-2231

Fax: 909-355-9358

Publisher

Jerry Bean

publisher@fontanaheraldnews.com

Editor

Russ Ingold

ringold@fontanaheraldnews.com

News Department

news@fontanaheraldnews.com

Advertising Department

Larry Williams, Advertising Director
lwilliams@fontanaheraldnews.com

Eddie Figueroa

efigueroa@fontanaheraldnews.com

classifieds@fontanaheraldnews.com

Office Manager - Legal Advertising

Christina Rocha

crocha@fontanaheraldnews.com

legals@fontanaheraldnews.com

Legal Assistant - Circulation - Production

Connie Mendoza

classifieds@fontanaheraldnews.com

Online Poll

Who will you vote for in the November election?

You voted: