Contact Us

Fontana Herald News

16981 Foothill Blvd., Suite F

Fontana, CA 92335

Phone: 909-822-2231

Fax: 909-355-9358

Publisher

Toebe Bush

tbush@fontanaheraldnews.com

Editor

Russ Ingold

ringold@fontanaheraldnews.com

News Department

Alejandro Cano

acano@fontanaheraldnews.com

 Advertising Department

Sonja Dawkins

sdawkins@fontanaheraldnews.com

classifieds@fontanaheraldnews.com

Office Manager - Legal Advertising

Christina Rocha

crocha@fontanaheraldnews.com

legals@fontanaheraldnews.com

Legal Assistant - Circulation - Production

Connie Mendoza

classifieds@fontanaheraldnews.com

Most Popular